Voucher

Description and Terms

International Jewellery School Voucher is an electronic document which states the acquisition of the funds and grants the Holder a right to use the funds for full or partial payment for services or products purchased on the Company’s official websites: https://jewelleryschool.com/, https://jewelleryair.com/

International Jewellery School Voucher is a registered document which can not be transferred to third parties unless otherwise agreed by the Parties. Voucher does not grant the Holder a right for full or partial reimbursement of the amount specified in the Voucher.

International Jewellery School Voucher is issued for the amount paid by the Customer for a certain service which price was specified on the Company's official website at the moment of purchase. Voucher amount equals to the amount transferred to account at the moment of payment for the service and additionally includes:

- EUR 50.00 (fifty).

Voucher Holder is entitled to:

 - Additional funds in the amount of no more than EUR 50.00 (fifty) for full or partial payments for products

- Additional funds in the amount of no more than EUR 50.00 (fifty) for partial payment for services (educational courses and events)

- Additional funds in the amount of no more than EUR 50.00 (fifty) for partial or full payment for hotel services (accommodation) Booking payment is agreed by the Parties separately. Booking payment is made if the evidence is presented, and funds transfer is conducted by the Contractor directly to the hotel based on presented evidence and invoice.

- Price freezing for the purchased course Voucher Holder can use the Voucher granted to pay for the course initially purchased and for which the Voucher was issued. Regardless of the time the Voucher is redeemed, the price of the purchased course shall be maintained for the Voucher Holder, and shall not be changed to a lesser or a bigger amount.

 If the available Voucher amount is not enough to pay the total cost of the product or service, outstanding amount can be paid by other means, for example, by credit/debit card, cash or bank transfer.

If the available Voucher amount exceeds the total cost of the product or service, it can be used for future purchases given that the Voucher is still valid.

International Jewellery School Voucher:

Can be used within 24 months from the date of issue.

Is registered and can not be transferred to third parties.

Is not exchangeable for the equivalent amount in cash, in full or in part.

Is not valid as a self-standing document.

Interest is not accrued on the amount of the Voucher.

Voucher is not a security.

The Customer shall not claim to alter contract terms or reject the Voucher from the moment it is issued.

After the Voucher is expired, it can not be returned or exchanged, and the services shall be considered provided.

If the course specified in the Voucher is excluded from the program, the Contractor can offer an equivalent course, the price of which shall equal to the price at the moment of sale.

Voucher is issued in written form in duplicate and is signed by both Parties. The soft copy of the Voucher and the exchange in the form of the scanned document shall have legal force.

The Voucher is only valid if all mandatory details are specified: Voucher Holder full name, residence address, passport details and date of birth, Contractor details — legal name, address, bank details, subject of the Voucher — course name, description, actual amount transferred to Contractor’s account for the said course, Voucher date of issue and validity period, service provision location, date of Voucher signing, signatures of the Parties.

By using this website, you automatically accept the terms and conditions of personal data processing specified in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. By continuing to use our website we assume you agree with them. If you do not want your data to be processed, please leave the website

Ваучер

Описание и правила

Ваучер International Jewellery School — это электронный документ, фиксирующий получение денежных средств и дающий право держателю на использование денежных средств для полной или частичной оплаты услуг или товаров, размещенных на официальных сайтах организации: https://jewelleryschool.com/, https://jewelleryair.com/

Ваучер International Jewellery School является именным документом и не может быть передан третьими лицами без согласования сторон. Ваучер не дает права его предъявителю на полное или частичное возмещение в денежной форме суммы, указанной в ваучере.

Ваучер International Jewellery School выписывается на сумму, уплаченную Заказчиком за конкретную услугу, стоимость которой обозначена на официальном сайте компании, на момент покупки. Сумма ваучера равняется сумме, поступившей на расчётный счет в момент оплаты услуги и дополнительно включает в себя:

- 5000 (пять тысяч) рублей.

Держатель ваучера имеет право на:

 - использование дополнительных денежных средств, в размере не более 5000 (пяти тысяч) рублей в качестве полной или частичной оплаты товаров,

-  использование дополнительных денежных средств, в размере не более 5000 (пяти тысяч) рублей в качестве частичной оплаты услуг (обучающие курсы и мероприятия),

- использование дополнительных денежных средств, в размере не более 5000 (пяти тысяч) рублей в качестве частичной или полной оплаты гостиничных услуг (проживание). Оплата бронирования согласовывается сторонами дополнительно. Оплата за бронирование производится при предъявлении брони на проживание, перевод денежных средств производится Исполнителем напрямую в гостиничный комплекс, на основании предоставленного бронирования и счета на оплату,

- «заморозку» стоимости приобретенного курса. Держатель ваучера может использовать предоставленный Ваучер для оплаты того же курса, который приобретался изначально и на который был предоставлен Ваучер. Вне зависимости от периода предъявления Ваучера, стоимость курса, приобретаемого ранее, сохранит изначальную стоимость для держателя Ваучера, стоимость будет неизменная как меньшую, так и в большую сторону.

 Если доступной суммы на Ваучере недостаточно для оплаты общей стоимости товара или услуги, остаток может быть оплачен другими способами, например, платежной картой, наличными в кассу организации, банковским переводом.

Если доступная на Ваучере сумма превышает общую стоимость товара или услуги, она может быть использована для будущих покупок, если к тому времени срок действия Ваучера не истек.

Ваучер International Jewellery School:

Может быть использован в течение 24 месяцев с даты выдачи.

Является именным и не может быть передан третьему лицу.

Не подлежит обмену на эквивалентную сумму в полном или частичном денежном выражении.

Не действителен в качестве самостоятельного документа.

Не подлежат к начислению проценты на сумму Ваучера.

Ваучер не является ценной бумагой.

Заказчик не может требовать изменения условий договора или отказаться от Ваучера, с момента его предоставления.

По истечение указанного срока Ваучер возврату или обмену не подлежит, услуги будут считаться выполненными.

В случае, если курс, указанный в Ваучере снят с учебного процесса, Исполнитель может предложить эквивалент курса, стоимость курса равняется стоимости на момент его реализации.

Ваучер оформляется в письменном виде, в двух экземплярах, подписывается с двух сторон. Электронная форма ваучера и обмен в формате отсканированного документа имеет юридическую силу.

Ваучер действителен только при заполнении всех обязательных реквизитов: полное ФИО держателя Ваучера, адрес проживания, паспортные данные и дата рождения, данные об Исполнителе –юридическое наименование, адрес, банковские реквизиты, предмет ваучера – наименование курса, описание, фактическая сумма, поступившая на расчетный счет Исполнителя за указанный курс, дата Ваучера, срок действия Ваучера, место предоставление услуги, дата подписания ваучера, подписи сторон.

Пользуясь данным сайтом, Вы автоматически принимаете правила передачи и обработки персональных данных, оговоренные в Политике конфиденциальности, и файлах Cookie. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались, покиньте сайт.